Did you enjoy yourself? Let us know!

Name
Email
Title
Rating
Your Review

Macy's Day Parade!

★★★★★
5 5 1
Happened to be in the St. Louis area for business. Stopped by after a long day. I was then approached by a beautiful blonde named Macy! Watched her on stage and she WOWED ME by her ability to not just dance, but move so seductively! We chatted for a while and had the best bed dance ever!!!!! Will definitely be coming back for that 10,000 watt smile and personality (not to mention a body that won't quit)! Going to have to arrange more business trips to stop by and see Macy Parade! Don't ever want to miss her!

Designated Driver

★★★★★
5 5 1
Had a great time and was taken care of very well by the ladies and other staff. Going again as soon as possible.

Leslie

★★★★★
5 5 1
Leslie Dietz · December 12, 2012 YES I am a female and I absolutly LOVE LOVE Larry Flynt's Hustler Club St.Louis, it is most def the best gentlemens club (and ladies) in Illinois, Missori, or Ohio ..the staff are very professional and cutious on point all the time, and the HONEYS .....OH MY MY MY THE HONEYS, are FABULOUS and always make sure I (we) have a blast they treat you very well and are the sweetest sexiest girls.....ever !!! they know how to put on one hell of a show,and make you feel wanted and appreciated. I walked in one night with my boyfriend and was about to leave untill I realized that it was still early and the HONEYS WERNT OUT YET, about 8ish ..things changed quickly...... needless to say I never left untill bout 4:30 -5 that morning with a permant smile on my face ....We had a great time andd have came back every Saturday since and Friday St Pattys Day and will continue to do so... will not go to the other clubs down the road or across the way ..I am toatlly and completly satisfied At Larry Flynt's Hustler Club St.Louis you can catch me at the club every Saturday f warmrom Now on, and maybe Fridays too I Love Alaska and Alex and Jordan and the Smash SIsters and soo many more and Marie is my girl, best cocktail waitress she takes great care of us never have an empty glass... cant wait hope to see them all this Saturday till then titties in motion, have another bottle have anothr shot have another cocktail! The DJ kicks ass and is funny and keeps the party poppin. So keep them poles and my seat warm!! Please and Thank YOU ALL!!!

Shoutout to Slade and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowowShoutout to Slade and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Shoutout to Sladester2 and his review on Google! #weaimtowowShoutout to Sladester2 and his review on Google! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Wednesday, August 19, 2015

Shoutout to Becky and her review on Facebook! #weaimtowowShoutout to Becky and her review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Sunday, August 16, 2015

Shoutout to Eric and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowowShoutout to Eric and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Thursday, August 13, 2015

Shoutout to Suzanne and her review on Yelp! #weaimtowowShoutout to Suzanne and her review on Yelp! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Sunday, August 9, 2015

Shoutout to Christopher and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowowShoutout to Christopher and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Saturday, August 8, 2015

Shoutout to Dee and her review on Yelp! #weaimtowowShoutout to Dee and her review on Yelp! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Saturday, August 8, 2015

Shoutout to James and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Saturday, July 11, 2015

Shoutout to Ryanne and her review on Yelp! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Shoutout to Bill and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Thursday, June 18, 2015

Shoutout to Brian and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Sunday, April 26, 2015

Shoutout to Katie and her review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Shoutout to Jordan and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Thursday, May 7, 2015

Shoutout to Kristi and her review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Thursday, May 7, 2015

Shoutout to Larry and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Thursday, May 7, 2015

Shoutout to Christopher and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Monday, May 18, 2015

Shoutout to Joseph and his Facebook review! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Saturday, May 16, 2015

Shoutout to Jenn and her review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Saturday, May 23, 2015

Shoutout to Rachel and her review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Saturday, May 23, 2015

Shoutout to Joseph! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Thursday, May 28, 2015

Shoutout to JR and his review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Thursday, April 23, 2015

Shoutout to Christopher and his 5 Star Review on Facebook!

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Friday, April 10, 2015

Shoutout to Joseph and his 5 Star Review on Facebook! #weaimtowow

Posted by Larry Flynt’s Hustler Club St.Louis on Tuesday, April 7, 2015